Close Menu
Daytona Beach Personal Injury Lawyer

Daytona Beach

(386) 252-5170

Toll Free

(866) 785-5470

Experience.

Results.

Resources.

Request a Free Consultation
Daytona Beach Personal Injury Lawyers > Video Faq’s > DUI > What happens if I refuse a breath test in Florida?

What happens if I refuse a breath test in Florida?

In Florida, if you refuse a breath test, your license will be suspended for a period of 12 months. If you have a previous refusal, the suspension could be 18 months. You can also be charged with a new crime called prior refusal to submit to a breath test in Florida.

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MileMark Media - Practice Growth Solutions

© 2017 - 2019 Bundza & Rodriguez, P.A. All rights reserved.
This law firm website is managed by MileMark Media.